Flights to Bahrain

Search and find cheap flights to Bahrain (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to Bahrain (Asia).

Bahrain general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 347.12INR

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 203.61INR

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 52.32INR
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 347.12INR

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 5061.93INR
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 1388.49INR
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 520.33INR

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 3220.26INR
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 3008.17INR
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 5370.17INR
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 5543.38INR

Bahrain weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Bahrain.

Thursday, 30 March 2017

12°C
4°C

Friday, 31 March 2017

10°C
3°C

Saturday, 01 April 2017

9°C
1°C

Sunday, 02 April 2017

10°C
3°C

Monday, 03 April 2017

12°C
3°C

Tuesday, 04 April 2017

8°C
1°C

Wednesday, 05 April 2017

4°C
-2°C

Thursday, 06 April 2017

5°C
-3°C

Friday, 07 April 2017

6°C
0°C

Saturday, 08 April 2017

8°C
3°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.in uses cookies
Read more