Flights to Bahrain

Search and find cheap flights to Bahrain (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to Bahrain (Asia).

Bahrain general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 353.23INR

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 185.09INR

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 52.98INR
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 353.23INR

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 5335.22INR
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 1362.06INR
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 529.85INR

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 3313.32INR
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 3056.87INR
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 5463.09INR
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 5535.86INR

Bahrain weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Bahrain.

Sunday, 26 February 2017

2°C
-8°C

Monday, 27 February 2017

3°C
-10°C

Tuesday, 28 February 2017

1°C
-4°C

Wednesday, 01 March 2017

1°C
-6°C

Thursday, 02 March 2017

0°C
-6°C

Friday, 03 March 2017

-1°C
-8°C

Saturday, 04 March 2017

0°C
-7°C

Sunday, 05 March 2017

1°C
-7°C

Monday, 06 March 2017

1°C
-5°C

Tuesday, 07 March 2017

-2°C
-4°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.in uses cookies
Read more