Flights to Bahrain

Search and find cheap flights to Bahrain (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to Bahrain (Asia).

Bahrain general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 363.11INR

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 190.65INR

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 54.58INR
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 363.11INR

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 5291.66INR
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 1399.32INR
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 544.3INR

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 3404.8INR
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 3141.38INR
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 5614.02INR
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 5688.24INR

Bahrain weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Bahrain.

Friday, 20 January 2017

-1°C
-12°C

Saturday, 21 January 2017

-1°C
-6°C

Sunday, 22 January 2017

-2°C
-6°C

Monday, 23 January 2017

-2°C
-6°C

Tuesday, 24 January 2017

-2°C
-6°C

Wednesday, 25 January 2017

-3°C
-6°C

Thursday, 26 January 2017

-1°C
-6°C

Friday, 27 January 2017

-1°C
-11°C

Saturday, 28 January 2017

1°C
-11°C

Sunday, 29 January 2017

0°C
-11°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.in uses cookies
Read more