Flights to Switzerland

Search and find cheap flights to Switzerland (Europe).
Search and find cheap flights to Switzerland (Europe).

Switzerland general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 1460.26INR

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 125.04INR

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 212.65INR
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 411.87INR

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 6210.53INR
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 2370.9INR
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 1194.63INR

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 7690.58INR
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 3889.8INR
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 8265.64INR
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 11032.16INR

Zurich weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Zurich.

Sunday, 26 February 2017

11°C
0°C

Monday, 27 February 2017

14°C
5°C

Tuesday, 28 February 2017

10°C
1°C

Wednesday, 01 March 2017

8°C
2°C

Thursday, 02 March 2017

12°C
0°C

Friday, 03 March 2017

15°C
0°C

Saturday, 04 March 2017

13°C
3°C

Sunday, 05 March 2017

10°C
3°C

Monday, 06 March 2017

6°C
0°C

Tuesday, 07 March 2017

11°C
1°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.in uses cookies
Read more