Flights from Chiang Mai to Copenhagen

Search and find cheap flights from Chiang Mai to Copenhagen (Denmark, Europe)
Search and find cheap flights from Chiang Mai to Copenhagen (Denmark, Europe)

Looking for the best tickets for Chiang Mai to Copenhagen?

Direct flights
Popular non-direct routes for this connection are Chiang Mai Intl - Suvarnabhumi - Copenhagen Airport, Chiang Mai Intl - Suvarnabhumi - Copenhagen Airport - Copenhagen Airport and Chiang Mai Intl - Hong Kong Intl - Heathrow - Copenhagen Airport with a flight time of 12 hours 30 minutes
Direct flights available: None available
Stop-off cities for indirect flights from Chiang Mai Intl to Copenhagen Airport include Suvarnabhumi, Hong Kong Intl and Heathrow.
Direct flights available on
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Weather forecast for Copenhagen

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Copenhagen.

Friday, 20 January 2017

7°C
4°C

Saturday, 21 January 2017

6°C
0°C

Sunday, 22 January 2017

5°C
0°C

Monday, 23 January 2017

4°C
0°C

Tuesday, 24 January 2017

4°C
1°C

Wednesday, 25 January 2017

3°C
-1°C

Thursday, 26 January 2017

2°C
0°C

Friday, 27 January 2017

3°C
-1°C

Saturday, 28 January 2017

2°C
-1°C

Sunday, 29 January 2017

3°C
2°C
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.in uses cookies
Read more