Flights from Donetsk to Kharkov

Search and find cheap flights from Donetsk to Kharkov (Ukraine, Europe)
Search and find cheap flights from Donetsk to Kharkov (Ukraine, Europe)

Looking for the best tickets for Donetsk to Kharkov?

Best time to book
Normally the best deals on Donetsk to Kharkov flights are available 1 to 2 months prior to departure.
The cheapest flights from Donetsk to Kharkov are currently available between February and March.
Cheapest day
Best deals are often available if you fly on Sundays. Saturdays are popular so tend to be priciest.

Weather forecast for Kharkov

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Kharkov.

Saturday, 21 January 2017

1°C
-9°C

Sunday, 22 January 2017

-6°C
-13°C

Monday, 23 January 2017

-3°C
-7°C

Tuesday, 24 January 2017

-2°C
-5°C

Wednesday, 25 January 2017

-3°C
-10°C

Thursday, 26 January 2017

-10°C
-15°C

Friday, 27 January 2017

-12°C
-15°C

Saturday, 28 January 2017

-10°C
-13°C

Sunday, 29 January 2017

-8°C
-11°C

Monday, 30 January 2017

-7°C
-8°C

So what's it going to cost once you're in Kharkov

Compare the costs of everyday items in Donetsk and Kharkov
CAPPUCCINO
Regular
Donetsk
51.57 INR
%
Kharkov
51.57 INR
Cappuccino is 0% cheaper in Kharkov than Donetsk
MEAL
Inexpensive
Donetsk
234.61 INR
-5%
Kharkov
245.51 INR
Meal is 4.6% more expensive in Kharkov than Donetsk
MILK
1 liter
Donetsk
134.38 INR
2%
Kharkov
132.2 INR
Milk is 1.6% cheaper in Kharkov than Donetsk
BUS
One-way ticket
Donetsk
7.99 INR
-55%
Kharkov
12.35 INR
Bus is 55% more expensive in Kharkov than Donetsk
MOVIE THEATER
1 ticket
Donetsk
170.69 INR
-15%
Kharkov
196.84 INR
movie theater is 15% more expensive in Kharkov than Donetsk
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.in uses cookies
Read more