Flights to Spain

Search and find cheap flights to Spain (Europe).
Search and find cheap flights to Spain (Europe).

Spain general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 727.68INR

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 57.49INR

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 109.15INR
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 218.3INR

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 2629.09INR
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 859.39INR
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 582.14INR

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 5374.61INR
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 2025.85INR
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 5270.56INR
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 6140.13INR

Barcelona weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Barcelona.

Friday, 20 January 2017

12°C
9°C

Saturday, 21 January 2017

12°C
8°C

Sunday, 22 January 2017

12°C
8°C

Monday, 23 January 2017

11°C
6°C

Tuesday, 24 January 2017

11°C
2°C

Wednesday, 25 January 2017

12°C
4°C

Thursday, 26 January 2017

14°C
4°C

Friday, 27 January 2017

15°C
9°C

Saturday, 28 January 2017

11°C
4°C

Sunday, 29 January 2017

12°C
8°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.in uses cookies
Read more