Flights from Goa to Phuket

Search and find cheap flights from Goa to Phuket (Thailand, Asia)
Search and find cheap flights from Goa to Phuket (Thailand, Asia)

Looking for the best tickets for Goa to Phuket?

Direct flights
Popular non-direct routes for this connection are Dabolim - Kempegowda - Don Muang - Phuket Intl, Dabolim - Kempegowda - Chennai - Don Muang - Phuket Intl and Dabolim - Chhatrapati Shivaji - Suvarnabhumi - Phuket Intl with a flight time of 6 hours 10 minutes
Direct flights available: None available
You can fly from Dabolim to Phuket Intl indirect via Kempegowda, Don Muang or Chennai.
Direct flights available on
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Weather forecast for Phuket

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Phuket.

Friday, 28 April 2017

33°C
27°C

Saturday, 29 April 2017

33°C
28°C

Sunday, 30 April 2017

35°C
28°C

Monday, 01 May 2017

34°C
28°C

Tuesday, 02 May 2017

33°C
28°C

Wednesday, 03 May 2017

34°C
28°C

Thursday, 04 May 2017

34°C
28°C

Friday, 05 May 2017

34°C
28°C

Saturday, 06 May 2017

33°C
28°C

Sunday, 07 May 2017

34°C
29°C

So what's it going to cost once you're in Phuket

Compare the costs of everyday items in Goa and Phuket
CAPPUCCINO
Regular
Goa
44.77 INR
-240%
Phuket
151.11 INR
Cappuccino is 240% more expensive in Phuket than Goa
MEAL
Inexpensive
Goa
90.25 INR
-25%
Phuket
112.63 INR
Meal is 25% more expensive in Phuket than Goa
MILK
1 liter
Goa
161.6 INR
-120%
Phuket
348.39 INR
Milk is 120% more expensive in Phuket than Goa
MOVIE THEATER
1 ticket
Goa
180.49 INR
-87%
Phuket
337.2 INR
movie theater is 87% more expensive in Phuket than Goa
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.in uses cookies
Read more