Flights from Kharkov to Zaporozhye

Search and find cheap flights from Kharkov to Zaporozhye (Ukraine, Europe)
Search and find cheap flights from Kharkov to Zaporozhye (Ukraine, Europe)

Looking for the best tickets for Kharkov to Zaporozhye?

Best time to book
Kharkov to Zaporozhye flights are usually cheapest between 1 and 2 months before departure.
The cheapest flights from Kharkov to Zaporozhye are currently available between February and March.
Cheapest day
Cheapest day of week is typically Sunday and the most expensive is typically Saturday.

Weather forecast for Zaporozhye

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Zaporozhye.

Friday, 20 January 2017

-6°C
-18°C

Saturday, 21 January 2017

1°C
-6°C

Sunday, 22 January 2017

-5°C
-16°C

Monday, 23 January 2017

-4°C
-6°C

Tuesday, 24 January 2017

0°C
-5°C

Wednesday, 25 January 2017

-1°C
-11°C

Thursday, 26 January 2017

-9°C
-12°C

Friday, 27 January 2017

-6°C
-13°C

Saturday, 28 January 2017

-9°C
-12°C

Sunday, 29 January 2017

-7°C
-14°C

So what's it going to cost once you're in Zaporozhye

Compare the costs of everyday items in Kharkov and Zaporozhye
CAPPUCCINO
Regular
Kharkov
51.66 INR
6%
Zaporozhye
48.75 INR
Cappuccino is 5.6% cheaper in Zaporozhye than Kharkov
MEAL
Inexpensive
Kharkov
245.95 INR
5%
Zaporozhye
234.31 INR
Meal is 4.7% cheaper in Zaporozhye than Kharkov
MILK
1 liter
Kharkov
132.44 INR
%
Zaporozhye
132.44 INR
Milk is 0% cheaper in Zaporozhye than Kharkov
BUS
One-way ticket
Kharkov
12.37 INR
18%
Zaporozhye
10.19 INR
Bus is 18% cheaper in Zaporozhye than Kharkov
MOVIE THEATER
1 ticket
Kharkov
197.2 INR
13%
Zaporozhye
172.46 INR
movie theater is 13% cheaper in Zaporozhye than Kharkov
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.in uses cookies
Read more