Flights from Kharkov to Zaporozhye

Search and find cheap flights from Kharkov to Zaporozhye (Ukraine, Europe)
Search and find cheap flights from Kharkov to Zaporozhye (Ukraine, Europe)

Looking for the best tickets for Kharkov to Zaporozhye?

Best time to book
Normally the best deals on Kharkov to Zaporozhye flights are available 1 to 2 months prior to departure.
Currently the cheapest days to fly this route are between April and April.
Cheapest day
Saturday is normally the most expensive day to fly, whilst Sunday tends to be the cheapest.

Weather forecast for Zaporozhye

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Zaporozhye.

Sunday, 26 February 2017

3°C
-1°C

Monday, 27 February 2017

6°C
0°C

Tuesday, 28 February 2017

8°C
2°C

Wednesday, 01 March 2017

13°C
4°C

Thursday, 02 March 2017

10°C
2°C

Friday, 03 March 2017

10°C
2°C

Saturday, 04 March 2017

11°C
2°C

Sunday, 05 March 2017

12°C
2°C

Monday, 06 March 2017

14°C
3°C

Tuesday, 07 March 2017

14°C
3°C

So what's it going to cost once you're in Zaporozhye

Compare the costs of everyday items in Kharkov and Zaporozhye
CAPPUCCINO
Regular
Kharkov
52.28 INR
5%
Zaporozhye
49.45 INR
Cappuccino is 5.4% cheaper in Zaporozhye than Kharkov
MEAL
Inexpensive
Kharkov
245.14 INR
5%
Zaporozhye
233.84 INR
Meal is 4.6% cheaper in Zaporozhye than Kharkov
MILK
1 liter
Kharkov
135.64 INR
-2%
Zaporozhye
137.76 INR
Milk is 1.6% more expensive in Zaporozhye than Kharkov
BUS
One-way ticket
Kharkov
12.01 INR
18%
Zaporozhye
9.89 INR
Bus is 18% cheaper in Zaporozhye than Kharkov
MOVIE THEATER
1 ticket
Kharkov
196.4 INR
18%
Zaporozhye
160.37 INR
movie theater is 18% cheaper in Zaporozhye than Kharkov
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.in uses cookies
Read more