Flights to Kuwait

Search and find cheap flights to Kuwait (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to Kuwait (Asia).

Kuwait general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 336.05INR

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 56.25INR
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 224.28INR

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 7447.26INR
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 3348.12INR
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 784.61INR

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 3752.12INR
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 3256.07INR
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 5989.8INR
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 6442.75INR

Kuwait weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Kuwait.

Monday, 23 January 2017

17°C
12°C

Tuesday, 24 January 2017

17°C
12°C

Wednesday, 25 January 2017

19°C
13°C

Thursday, 26 January 2017

20°C
15°C

Friday, 27 January 2017

24°C
15°C

Saturday, 28 January 2017

20°C
12°C

Sunday, 29 January 2017

18°C
9°C

Monday, 30 January 2017

13°C
10°C

Tuesday, 31 January 2017

13°C
10°C

Wednesday, 01 February 2017

17°C
12°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.in uses cookies
Read more