Flights to Kazakhstan

Search and find cheap flights to Kazakhstan (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to Kazakhstan (Asia).

Kazakhstan general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 408.94INR

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 41.4INR

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 16.71INR
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 82.08INR

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 2829.89INR
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 630.48INR
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 245.51INR

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 3148.03INR
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 2649.02INR
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 4501.96INR
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 6027.31INR

Almaty weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Almaty.

Saturday, 21 January 2017

-1°C
-9°C

Sunday, 22 January 2017

-1°C
-8°C

Monday, 23 January 2017

-1°C
-11°C

Tuesday, 24 January 2017

-4°C
-12°C

Wednesday, 25 January 2017

-1°C
-9°C

Thursday, 26 January 2017

0°C
-7°C

Friday, 27 January 2017

-1°C
-8°C

Saturday, 28 January 2017

-1°C
-10°C

Sunday, 29 January 2017

-1°C
-8°C

Monday, 30 January 2017

0°C
-14°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.in uses cookies
Read more