Flights from Chennai to Gothenburg

Search and find cheap flights from Chennai to Gothenburg (Sweden, Europe)
Search and find cheap flights from Chennai to Gothenburg (Sweden, Europe)

Looking for the best tickets for Chennai to Gothenburg?

Direct flights
Popular non-direct routes for this connection are Chennai - Frankfurt Intl - Landvetter - Landvetter, Chennai - Abu Dhabi Intl - Brussels National - Landvetter and Chennai - Abu Dhabi Intl - Schiphol - Landvetter with a flight time of 11 hours 50 minutes
Direct flights available: None available
You can fly from Chennai to Landvetter indirect via Frankfurt Intl, Abu Dhabi Intl or Brussels National.
Direct flights available on
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Go for less - experience more

Cheap flights from Chennai to Gothenburg
Return trip
7 Apr - 9 Jul
39,223 INR
BravoFlyIN
MAA MAA
21h 55min
2 stops
GOT GOT
GOT GOT
17h 10min
2 stops
MAA MAA
Return trip
10 Feb - 8 May
50,772 INR
EbookersIE
MAA MAA
24h 15min
2 stops
GOT GOT
GOT GOT
17h 10min
2 stops
MAA MAA

Coming or going?

Cheap flights from Gothenburg to Chennai
Return trip
24 Jan - 6 Feb
34,938 INR
SuperSaverSE
GOT GOT
16h 10min
2 stops
MAA MAA
MAA MAA
17h 30min
2 stops
GOT GOT
Return trip
23 Jan - 12 Feb
35,955 INR
Travelstore
GOT GOT
32h 30min
2 stops
MAA MAA
MAA MAA
24h 10min
2 stops
GOT GOT
Return trip
23 Jan - 11 Feb
42,201 INR
MytripIN
GOT GOT
19h 40min
2 stops
MAA MAA
MAA MAA
43h 0min
2 stops
GOT GOT

Weather forecast for Gothenburg

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Gothenburg.

Saturday, 21 January 2017

2°C
-5°C

Sunday, 22 January 2017

5°C
-7°C

Monday, 23 January 2017

5°C
-8°C

Tuesday, 24 January 2017

4°C
2°C

Wednesday, 25 January 2017

6°C
4°C

Thursday, 26 January 2017

2°C
1°C

Friday, 27 January 2017

4°C
-7°C

Saturday, 28 January 2017

5°C
2°C

Sunday, 29 January 2017

5°C
-4°C

Monday, 30 January 2017

4°C
4°C
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.in uses cookies
Read more