Flights to Philippines

Search and find cheap flights to Philippines (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to Philippines (Asia).

Philippines general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 172.38INR

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 53.69INR

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 10.6INR
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 52.98INR

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 1956.91INR
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 279.05INR
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 265.63INR

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 2789.12INR
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 1703.99INR
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 4861.19INR
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 3480.75INR

Manila weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Manila.

Sunday, 26 February 2017

34°C
25°C

Monday, 27 February 2017

33°C
25°C

Tuesday, 28 February 2017

32°C
24°C

Wednesday, 01 March 2017

33°C
24°C

Thursday, 02 March 2017

32°C
25°C

Friday, 03 March 2017

32°C
23°C

Saturday, 04 March 2017

32°C
23°C

Sunday, 05 March 2017

31°C
20°C

Monday, 06 March 2017

35°C
23°C

Tuesday, 07 March 2017

32°C
24°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.in uses cookies
Read more