Flights to Romania

Search and find cheap flights to Romania (Europe).
Search and find cheap flights to Romania (Europe).

Romania general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 323.09INR

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 49.48INR

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 32.02INR
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 29.11INR

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 1939.26INR
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 742.23INR
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 371.84INR

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 3378.6INR
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 2144.46INR
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 4367.51INR
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 4823.76INR

Bucharest weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Bucharest.

Friday, 20 January 2017

-5°C
-10°C

Saturday, 21 January 2017

-2°C
-9°C

Sunday, 22 January 2017

1°C
-7°C

Monday, 23 January 2017

-1°C
-11°C

Tuesday, 24 January 2017

0°C
-4°C

Wednesday, 25 January 2017

0°C
-8°C

Thursday, 26 January 2017

-5°C
-11°C

Friday, 27 January 2017

-4°C
-21°C

Saturday, 28 January 2017

-4°C
-18°C

Sunday, 29 January 2017

-4°C
-15°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.in uses cookies
Read more