Flights from Rochester to Islamabad

Search and find cheap flights from Rochester to Islamabad (Pakistan, Asia)
Search and find cheap flights from Rochester to Islamabad (Pakistan, Asia)

Looking for the best tickets for Rochester to Islamabad?

Best time to book
Try booking 2 to 4 months in advance of your flight from Monroe County to Islamabad Intl to get the cheapest fares.
The cheapest flights from Rochester to Islamabad are currently available between April and May.
Cheapest day
Best deals are often available if you fly on Sundays. Saturdays are popular so tend to be priciest.

Weather forecast for Islamabad

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Islamabad.

Monday, 23 January 2017

22°C
10°C

Tuesday, 24 January 2017

14°C
9°C

Wednesday, 25 January 2017

11°C
8°C

Thursday, 26 January 2017

13°C
6°C

Friday, 27 January 2017

17°C
6°C

Saturday, 28 January 2017

19°C
8°C

Sunday, 29 January 2017

20°C
7°C

Monday, 30 January 2017

20°C
6°C

Tuesday, 31 January 2017

19°C
5°C

Wednesday, 01 February 2017

21°C
9°C

So what's it going to cost once you're in Islamabad

Compare the costs of everyday items in Rochester and Islamabad
CAPPUCCINO
Regular
Rochester
254.96 INR
44%
Islamabad
142.46 INR
Cappuccino is 44% cheaper in Islamabad than Rochester
MEAL
Inexpensive
Rochester
889.81 INR
82%
Islamabad
162.91 INR
Meal is 82% cheaper in Islamabad than Rochester
MILK
1 liter
Rochester
173.14 INR
-50%
Islamabad
260.08 INR
Milk is 50% more expensive in Islamabad than Rochester
BUS
One-way ticket
Rochester
68.67 INR
81%
Islamabad
13.15 INR
Bus is 81% cheaper in Islamabad than Rochester
MOVIE THEATER
1 ticket
Rochester
753.2 INR
57%
Islamabad
325.83 INR
movie theater is 57% cheaper in Islamabad than Rochester
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.in uses cookies
Read more