Flights to Russian Federation

Search and find cheap flights to Russian Federation (Europe).
Search and find cheap flights to Russian Federation (Europe).

Russian Federation general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 576.34INR

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 66.22INR

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 34.2INR
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 136.81INR

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 2588.42INR
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 1253.82INR
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 403.14INR

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 5382.78INR
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 2999.57INR
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 5686.96INR
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 7227.5INR

Moscow weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Moscow.

Sunday, 22 January 2017

-3°C
-13°C

Monday, 23 January 2017

1°C
-2°C

Tuesday, 24 January 2017

1°C
-7°C

Wednesday, 25 January 2017

-8°C
-17°C

Thursday, 26 January 2017

-14°C
-24°C

Friday, 27 January 2017

-13°C
-15°C

Saturday, 28 January 2017

-12°C
-14°C

Sunday, 29 January 2017

-7°C
-16°C

Monday, 30 January 2017

-9°C
-15°C

Tuesday, 31 January 2017

-6°C
-9°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.in uses cookies
Read more