Flights from Simferopol to Donetsk

Search and find cheap flights from Simferopol to Donetsk (Ukraine, Europe)
Search and find cheap flights from Simferopol to Donetsk (Ukraine, Europe)

Looking for the best tickets for Simferopol to Donetsk?

Direct flights
Popular non-direct routes for this connection are Simferopol - Borispol - Donetsk, Simferopol - Borispol - Donetsk - Donetsk and Simferopol - Krasnodar - Ataturk - Donetsk with a flight time of 2 hours 35 minutes
Direct flights available: None available
You can fly from Simferopol to Donetsk indirect via Borispol, Krasnodar or Ataturk.
Direct flights available on
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Weather forecast for Donetsk

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Donetsk.

Friday, 20 January 2017

-8°C
-18°C

Saturday, 21 January 2017

-1°C
-9°C

Sunday, 22 January 2017

-7°C
-17°C

Monday, 23 January 2017

-5°C
-10°C

Tuesday, 24 January 2017

-2°C
-6°C

Wednesday, 25 January 2017

-2°C
-18°C

Thursday, 26 January 2017

-10°C
-13°C

Friday, 27 January 2017

-10°C
-14°C

Saturday, 28 January 2017

-9°C
-13°C

Sunday, 29 January 2017

-7°C
-13°C
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.in uses cookies
Read more