Flights from Simferopol to Lugansk

Search and find cheap flights from Simferopol to Lugansk (Ukraine, Europe)
Search and find cheap flights from Simferopol to Lugansk (Ukraine, Europe)

Looking for the best tickets for Simferopol to Lugansk?

Best time to book
Simferopol to Lugansk flights are usually cheapest between 1 and 2 months before departure.
Currently the cheapest days to fly this route are between April and April.
Cheapest day
Best deals are often available if you fly on Sundays. Saturdays are popular so tend to be priciest.

Weather forecast for Lugansk

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Lugansk.

Sunday, 26 February 2017

1°C
-2°C

Monday, 27 February 2017

5°C
1°C

Tuesday, 28 February 2017

8°C
-1°C

Wednesday, 01 March 2017

9°C
1°C

Thursday, 02 March 2017

11°C
3°C

Friday, 03 March 2017

10°C
1°C

Saturday, 04 March 2017

11°C
1°C

Sunday, 05 March 2017

13°C
1°C

Monday, 06 March 2017

11°C
1°C

Tuesday, 07 March 2017

12°C
0°C
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.in uses cookies
Read more