Flights to Suriname

Search and find cheap flights to Suriname (South America).
Search and find cheap flights to Suriname (South America).

Suriname general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 227.76INR

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 13.83INR
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 82.23INR

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 751.69INR
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 547.21INR
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 227.76INR

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 2142.28INR
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 1093.7INR
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 2734.61INR
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 2142.28INR

Paramaribo weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Paramaribo.

Thursday, 19 January 2017

33°C
22°C

Friday, 20 January 2017

34°C
22°C

Saturday, 21 January 2017

32°C
23°C

Sunday, 22 January 2017

32°C
23°C

Monday, 23 January 2017

33°C
23°C

Tuesday, 24 January 2017

33°C
23°C

Wednesday, 25 January 2017

33°C
24°C

Thursday, 26 January 2017

33°C
23°C

Friday, 27 January 2017

32°C
23°C

Saturday, 28 January 2017

30°C
23°C

Alternative countries in South America

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in South America
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.in uses cookies
Read more