Flights to Venezuela

Search and find cheap flights to Venezuela (South America).
Search and find cheap flights to Venezuela (South America).

Venezuela general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 265.4INR

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 53.36INR

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 4.91INR
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 64.59INR

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 560.29INR
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 392.48INR
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 96.89INR

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 3770.35INR
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 3384.19INR
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 6646.21INR
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 6092.24INR

Caracas weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Caracas.

Sunday, 30 April 2017

25°C
17°C

Monday, 01 May 2017

22°C
17°C

Tuesday, 02 May 2017

21°C
17°C

Wednesday, 03 May 2017

20°C
10°C

Thursday, 04 May 2017

23°C
18°C

Friday, 05 May 2017

26°C
14°C

Saturday, 06 May 2017

23°C
17°C

Sunday, 07 May 2017

23°C
18°C

Monday, 08 May 2017

25°C
18°C

Tuesday, 09 May 2017

25°C
17°C

Alternative countries in South America

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in South America
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.in uses cookies
Read more