Flights from Lugansk to Kiev

Search and find cheap flights from Lugansk to Kiev (Ukraine, Europe)
Search and find cheap flights from Lugansk to Kiev (Ukraine, Europe)

Looking for the best tickets for Lugansk to Kiev?

Best time to book
Lugansk to Zhulhany flights are usually cheapest between 1 and 2 months before departure.
The cheapest flights from Lugansk to Kiev are currently available between May and June.
Cheapest day
Cheapest day of week is typically Sunday and the most expensive is typically Saturday.

Weather forecast for Kiev

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Kiev.

Wednesday, 29 March 2017

12°C
2°C

Thursday, 30 March 2017

9°C
0°C

Friday, 31 March 2017

10°C
2°C

Saturday, 01 April 2017

15°C
4°C

Sunday, 02 April 2017

16°C
5°C

Monday, 03 April 2017

19°C
7°C

Tuesday, 04 April 2017

17°C
5°C

Wednesday, 05 April 2017

12°C
6°C

Thursday, 06 April 2017

12°C
6°C

Friday, 07 April 2017

16°C
8°C
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.in uses cookies
Read more