Flights Asia Kazakhstan

Search and find cheap flights to Kazakhstan

Thu 24/1
Thu 31/1
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Kazakhstan flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Kazakhstan found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Air Astana
Air Astana
DEL
10:30
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
3h 50m
14:50
ALA
Almaty airport
Air Astana
ALA
11:00
Almaty airport
3h 50m
14:20
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
23,405 INR
Air Astana
Air Astana
DEL
10:30
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
8h 50m
1 Stop
19:50
TSE
Astana airport
Air Astana
TSE
11:00
Astana airport
13h 05m
1 Stop
23:35
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
25,184 INR
Uzbekistan Airways
Uzbekistan Airways
DEL
09:30
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
15h 15m
1 Stop
01:15
+1
TSE
Astana airport
Uzbekistan Airways
TSE
10:00
Astana airport
10h 15m
1 Stop
19:45
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
28,528 INR
Air Astana
Air Astana
DEL
10:30
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
3h 50m
14:50
ALA
Almaty airport
Air Astana
ALA
11:00
Almaty airport
3h 50m
14:20
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
23,405 INR
Air Astana
Air Astana
DEL
10:30
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
8h 50m
1 Stop
19:50
TSE
Astana airport
Air Astana
TSE
11:00
Astana airport
13h 05m
1 Stop
23:35
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
25,184 INR
Uzbekistan Airways
Uzbekistan Airways
DEL
09:30
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
15h 15m
1 Stop
01:15
+1
TSE
Astana airport
Uzbekistan Airways
TSE
10:00
Astana airport
10h 15m
1 Stop
19:45
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
28,528 INR
Flights Asia Kazakhstan