Flights Australia

Search and find cheap flights to Australia

Sat 15/12
Sat 22/12
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Cheapest flight routes to Australia

These routes have the cheapest flights to Australia found by momondo users
Bengaluru - Sydney 32,650 INR
New Delhi - Sydney 33,292 INR
Amritsar - Perth 34,007 INR
Mumbai - Melbourne 37,508 INR
Kochi - Melbourne 39,437 INR

Australia flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Australia found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Scoot
Scoot
BLR
09:30
Bengaluru Intl airport
17h 40m
1 Stop
05:40
+1
PER
Perth airport
Scoot
PER
12:00
Perth airport
28h 10m
1 Stop
13:40
+1
BLR
Bengaluru Intl airport
27,363 INR
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
10:30
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
29h 20m
2 Stops
18:20
+1
PER
Perth airport
Multiple Airlines
PER
13:00
Perth airport
17h 40m
1 Stop
04:10
+1
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
30,649 INR
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
DEL
09:30
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
16h 25m
1 Stop
06:25
+1
AVV
Melbourne Avalon airport
AirAsia X
AVV
14:00
Melbourne Avalon airport
16h 55m
1 Stop
02:25
+1
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
40,008 INR
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
09:30
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
27h 55m
1 Stop
17:55
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
China Southern
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
29h 10m
1 Stop
14:40
+1
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
42,652 INR
SriLankan
SriLankan
BOM
10:30
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
13h 55m
1 Stop
05:55
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
SriLankan
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
23h 50m
2 Stops
10:20
+1
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
45,509 INR
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DEL
09:30
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
16h 30m
1 Stop
06:30
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
Malaysia Airlines
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
18h 20m
1 Stop
03:50
+1
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
47,653 INR
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
DEL
09:30
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
16h 25m
1 Stop
06:25
+1
AVV
Melbourne Avalon airport
AirAsia X
AVV
14:00
Melbourne Avalon airport
16h 55m
1 Stop
02:25
+1
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
40,008 INR
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DEL
09:30
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
16h 30m
1 Stop
06:30
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
Malaysia Airlines
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
18h 20m
1 Stop
03:50
+1
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
47,653 INR
SriLankan
SriLankan
BOM
10:30
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
13h 55m
1 Stop
05:55
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
SriLankan
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
23h 50m
2 Stops
10:20
+1
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
45,509 INR
Scoot
Scoot
BLR
09:30
Bengaluru Intl airport
17h 40m
1 Stop
05:40
+1
PER
Perth airport
Scoot
PER
12:00
Perth airport
28h 10m
1 Stop
13:40
+1
BLR
Bengaluru Intl airport
27,363 INR
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
10:30
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
29h 20m
2 Stops
18:20
+1
PER
Perth airport
Multiple Airlines
PER
13:00
Perth airport
17h 40m
1 Stop
04:10
+1
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
30,649 INR
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
09:30
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
27h 55m
1 Stop
17:55
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
China Southern
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
29h 10m
1 Stop
14:40
+1
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
42,652 INR

Popular routes landing in Australia

Compare flights to and from the nearest airports to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
View more
Flights Australia