Search and find cheap flights to Canada

Tue 18/12
Tue 25/12
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Cheapest flight routes to Canada

These routes have the cheapest flights to Canada found by momondo users
Ahmedabad - Vancouver 57,443 INR
Mumbai - Edmonton 60,599 INR
Thiruvananthapuram - Vancouver 65,547 INR
Kochi - Calgary 68,344 INR
Vadodara - Toronto 68,702 INR

Canada flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Canada found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
KLM
KLM
DEL
10:30
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
24h 05m
1 Stop
21:05
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
KLM
YVR
21:00
Vancouver Intl airport
19h 50m
1 Stop
05:20
+2
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
51,778 INR
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
09:30
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
21h 55m
1 Stop
18:55
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
Jet Airways
YVR
21:00
Vancouver Intl airport
41h 30m
1 Stop
03:00
+3
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
52,065 INR
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DEL
09:30
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
32h 20m
2 Stops
08:20
+1
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
Ethiopian Air
YYZ
00:00
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
28h 40m
1 Stop
14:10
+1
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
52,495 INR
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
10:30
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
47h 05m
2 Stops
20:05
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
YVR
21:00
Vancouver Intl airport
19h 50m
1 Stop
05:20
+2
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
54,073 INR
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
10:30
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
38h 55m
1 Stop
14:55
+1
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
China Southern
YYZ
00:00
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
24h 30m
1 Stop
11:00
+1
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
54,503 INR
WOW air
WOW air
DEL
09:30
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
21h 20m
1 Stop
21:20
YUL
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International airport
WOW air
YUL
00:00
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International airport
23h 05m
1 Stop
08:35
+1
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
54,575 INR
KLM
KLM
DEL
10:30
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
24h 05m
1 Stop
21:05
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
KLM
YVR
21:00
Vancouver Intl airport
19h 50m
1 Stop
05:20
+2
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
51,778 INR
WOW air
WOW air
DEL
09:30
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
21h 20m
1 Stop
21:20
YUL
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International airport
WOW air
YUL
00:00
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International airport
23h 05m
1 Stop
08:35
+1
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
54,575 INR
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DEL
09:30
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
32h 20m
2 Stops
08:20
+1
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
Ethiopian Air
YYZ
00:00
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
28h 40m
1 Stop
14:10
+1
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
52,495 INR
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BOM
09:30
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
21h 55m
1 Stop
18:55
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
Jet Airways
YVR
21:00
Vancouver Intl airport
41h 30m
1 Stop
03:00
+3
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
52,065 INR
China Southern
China Southern
DEL
10:30
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
38h 55m
1 Stop
14:55
+1
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
China Southern
YYZ
00:00
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
24h 30m
1 Stop
11:00
+1
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
54,503 INR
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DEL
10:30
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
47h 05m
2 Stops
20:05
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
YVR
21:00
Vancouver Intl airport
19h 50m
1 Stop
05:20
+2
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
54,073 INR

Popular routes landing in Canada

Compare flights to and from the nearest airports to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
View more